Spliff Star - Contraband

Go down

Spliff Star - Contraband Empty Spliff Star - Contraband

Post  WWW.CONGLOMERATEFANS.COM on Tue Jun 02, 2009 2:32 pm

A reminder for those of you who don thave thre album!

Spliff Star's first street album (not mixtape!), called "Contraband" full of great music!

Released: 22nd Jan. 08


Spliff Star - Contraband L_bb9d6fa114cc53618871050c74645c64

1. What's the secret (skit)
2. Spliff's World (128 grams) ft. Busta Rhymes
3. Representative
4. The phone call
5. Pure shot (skit)
6. Superstar ft. Busta Rhymes
7. Fabs words of wisdom (skit)
8. That's life ft. Genesis
9. You don't want it ft. Genesis
10. Ashes to ashes ft. Busta Rhymes
11. Ghetto born ft. Petey Pablo
12. Daily prayer (skit)
13. Down in the ghetto ft. Da Valleyboyz
14. Don't fuck with me (skit)
15. Money takes lives ft. M. Dollars & Reek Da Villian
16. Fat man's son
17. What do you like (skit)
18. That gangsta ft. Coolie High, Amara and The Lab Ratz
19. Take Wha (skit)
20. Do my thing ft. Dem jointz
21. Ride on you (snippet) ft. Akon & DNS


Buy it on Itunes:

Posts : 350
Join date : 2009-03-14
Age : 35
Location : Norway

View user profile http://www.conglomeratefans.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum